tayaclassifieds.blogg.se

Mxgp3 too easy
Mxgp3 too easy








lol.īut bottom line is, it's the first gameplay we've seen and they have until May to get it right. You also shouldn't be able to over jump large jumps and not bottom hard and slow your flow if you know what I mean or land on someone head and not take you both out. I can see it now with how the terrain deformation looks, the ai will have a 5 foot deep rut around the whole track because they all take the same line. You should hit the ground more often in MXGP3 but not like in MXGP2 where it didn't make sense to barely touch and fall. Oh and one last thing, is it impossible to program the ai to take more than one line? They race single file. Again very minor there yet important because every little detail matters in my opinion. I think it looks so dumb - sometimes the numbers are too small or if you run a triple digit number, they are crammed together and all small and stuff - we should be able to resize them and change the color. Also, I wish you could choose different fonts and the size of your numbers. They should make the numbers black at least if we cant run black plates. The season could hardly have started better with three podium finishes in the races. The side plates on the mx2 bikes are white with white numbers. It wasn’t easy though, because the competition is strong and I had to push in every race and couldn’t get a big lead, beamed Nagl about his victory. Something else that's minor but I wish they would fix is the side plates and numbers. I would LOOOVE to be able to race against others but I can never stay in a server for more than one race. Nothing in the game is locked behind amiibo - so if you dont have any you arent missing out on anything - but they do help to make things much easier. I can't for the life of me stay connected to a server. A big thing I wish they would address is the online connectivity.

mxgp3 too easy

Still better than anything mx vs atv has done.

mxgp3 too easy mxgp3 too easy

It is what it is and I'm a fan regardless. obviously the physics aren't changing at this point even though they say they are all new. Have some parts of the track more dusty than others and where the track might hold more moisture, make it less dusty? Is that possible? It's still early and I'm sure they're not done right? Some of these things could be fixed. Maybe make the dust more transparent or something. They could tame down the terrain deformation a bit and fix the roost.










Mxgp3 too easy